Contacts

Contact Details

Elected Officers
PresidentJohn SchmidtPresident@SacValleyCNPS.org
Vice PresidentOPENVP@SacValleyCNPS.org
SecretaryLesley HamamotoSecretary@SacValleyCNPS.org
TreasurerCarol WithamTreasurer@SacValleyCNPS.org
Immediate Past PresidentTara Collinstaralynnecollins@gmail.com
Chapter Council Delegate
DelegateCarol WithamTreasurer@SacValleyCNPS.org
Committee Chairs
Stockton Sub-Chapter ChairNellie Zapienstocktoncnps@gmail.com
Book ChairBob CutlerBooks@sacvalleycnps.org
Conservation ChairOPEN
Education ChairOPEN
SacValley CNPS Native Plant Nursery & Gardens ChairChris Lewiscnpschris@gmail.com
eNewsletter Editor ChairChris LewiseNewsletter@SacValleyCNPS.org
Fairs & Events ChairMary Schiedtschiedt.mary@gmail.com
Field Trips ChairJohn SchmidtFieldTrips@sacvalleycnps.org
Friday Walks ChairJohn Schmidtjohn_waif@msn.com
Gardens Gone Native Garden Tour ChairMary Olivamaryeoliva@gmail.com
Homegrown Habitat Chaircnpschris@gmail.com
Horticulture Outreach Chair Colene Rauhclrauh1@gmail.com
Hospitality ChairOPEN
Information Technology ChairBob CutlerTechnology@SacValleyCNPS.org
Kid/Community Gardens ChairJennifer Hoganjen.hogan1223@att.net
Membership ChairTammie BeyerlMembership@SacValleyCNPS.org
Membership Outreach ChairOPEN
Hibiscus Newsletter and Postcard EditorOPENHibiscus@SacValleyCNPS.org
Plant Sale ChairChris LewisPlantSale@SacValleyCNPS.org
Programs (Chapter Meetings) Co-ChairsEsme Cabrera & Sarah NorrisPrograms@sacvalleycnps.org
Publicity ChairOPEN
Rare Plants ChairOPEN
Social Media ChairVictoria StrelsonSocialMedia@sacvalleycnps.org
Social Justice ChairChris Lewiscnpschris@gmail.com
Home Growers for Social JusticeMonica Klepic &
Chris Lewis
HGSJ@sacvalleycnps.org
Volunteer CoordinatorLorena GuerreroVolunteer@sacvalleycnps.org
Members at Large
Member at LargeBetsy Weilandbetsyweiland54@gmail.com
Member at LargeJulie Clementssakamanga@gmail.com
Member at LargePaulina Daopaulina.dao@gmail.com
Advisory Committee Representatives, Chapter Specialists, & Special Project Leaders
American River Parkway Coalition, CNPS RepDan Meier14danmeier@gmail.com
American River Parkway Coalition, Nursery RepChris Lewiscnpschris@gmail.com
American River Parkway AdvisoryDan Meier14danmeier@gmail.com
American River Parkway Stewardship CoordinatorNicole Carpenternmcarpen@gmail.com
Ceanothus California Field BotanistsMike Bowermjbower@ucdavis.edu
Environmental Council of Sacramento, ECOSOPEN
Habitat 2020OPEN
Save the American River Association, SARABetsy Weilandbetsyweiland54@gmail.com
Shepard Garden and Arts Center RepresentativeMary Schiedtschiedt.mary@gmail.com
Wildflower Seed SalesMary Schiedtschiedt.mary@gmail.com
Scroll to Top